Connecticut Coastlines

I’m so glad I had the privilege of seeing the Connecticut coast, I only wish time allowed me to see more.
Drove to the ATM in Old Saybook.
Did not visit any coast there, unfortunately.
The beaches are often tucked away in neighborhood or heavily wooded areas. Got to visit Giant Neck And McCook, both close to Niantic.
Even though they were in same county, they were different in look and feel.

Rushing Waves & Rocky Shore at McCook Beach, looking West
McCook Beach looking east
Giant Neck Beach looking East
Seagulls dot the shallow waters at Giant Neck Beach
Coarse sand, shallow waters, vast shoreline at Giant Neck Beach
Let me hear from you; I love what you have to say.

