Travel theme: Walking

Walking to and from the venue is all a part of the travel experience. As for the pre-walk, the anticipation is intense as the plans are falling into place. With the post-walk, it is all about reflection and envisioning what you’d do differently the next time.

I enjoy the weekly Travel Theme challenge hosted by Where’s My Backpack? See more of my photo challenge posts here. Join in the fun!

20150712_170808
Montana. Near Glacier National Park. July 2015
Let me hear from you; I love what you have to say.

