God’s Green Earth

Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let the sea resound, and all that is in it. Let the fields be jubilant, and everything in them; let all the trees of the forest sing for joy.   — Psalms 96: 11-12

My visit to Mount Washburn at Yellowstone National Park was an experience in the manifested handiwork of God. At every turn, my jaw dropped at the wonder of God’s creation. It must have been the ten-thousand feet elevation that made the view of what God orchestrated so striking. I am thankful endlessly that I got to behold God’s heaven & earth and be glad. Here is a video of the view.

See more of Mount Washburn and Yellowstone National Park here. I enjoy participating in the weekly photo challenge hosted by The Daily Post. This week’s theme is EARTH
Earth

3 thoughts on “God’s Green Earth

Let me hear from you; I love what you have to say.

